Blogia
otromunoesposible

Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker Full Movie kickass youtube Online Solarmovie Solar Movies

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

https://onwatchly.com/video-9748.html?utm_source=otromunoesposible.blogia

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

 

Genres: Fantasy Chris Terrio duration: 142 Min Ratings: 7,2 / 10 Stars cast: Carrie Fisher

 

I purchased tickets to see this not long after they went on sale. I was so excited. Then I read reviews and people saying how bad it was, I was so worried. Then I went to the cinema and I tell you, it so far the best one to date. The story line was brilliant, the acting was brilliant, the twisters was brilliant and the ending fantastic. I wasn't disappointed one bit. How they kept Carrie Fishers character alive in the film was wonderful, a great ending to a character that I've watched since I was a little girl. Who I wanted to be. I've never felt so much tension and excitement in a Star Wars film until now. Wonderful new characters and ending of a few.
I will certainly watch it again. Maybe not in 3D this time though. Well done in such a fantastic way to finish a well loved franchise. Would love to see more, but they said that they were only going to do nine and they've done nine. The only thing I wish they had revealed was who was Finns real family and how he became a Stormtrooper. But that is the only negative I will say in this. But certainly a film to watch.

If you like Star Wars, you like this movie. By far the best of the new trilogy. Better script, way better saber fights, just overall a pretty good movie.

 

 

 

0 comentarios